sp whats up people.... i own a subaru sti!!! but i always get these crazy kids reving their si's the new ones.. all fixed up nd stuff nd i just luagh and keep on driving untilone day one cut me off. i got pissed... but i dont wana smoke him if i know ima get beat? nd regardless i still wana know is a si or an sti better? which would win????? and why? its like FWD vs AWD hhhmm???? car fans anybody??
No comments:
Post a Comment