I don't like it. Its just the Chevy Cobalt with a different name. The Chevy Cobalt used to be the Cavalier. All of which were junk. Its Chevy's throw away car and they didn't put that much into them. FWD in any vehicle is better in snow, but don't waste your money on a Chevy Cruze. Look at the Toyota Corolla, or the Matrix (even offered in an AWD model).
No comments:
Post a Comment